Please don’t hurt me.

I promise there’s a good reason for everything I’m (not) doing. I had to pick up my son from school. He told his PE teacher he wasn’t feeling well. Of course that means the PE teacher makes my son run, anyway. I had to cancel my doctor appointment, as a result; I didn’t want to leave my sick kid at home and I also didn’t want to take my sick kid with me to the doctor’s office where the sick people are. So out the window goes my visit with the doctor. I so looked forward to telling him that I every morning I wake up, look in the mirror, and scream.

R

About Rita Evelyn Yanez

Rita spends most of her free time writing. She makes her physical home somewhere out in the country, most of the time. But she likes to make a point that she’s an “…engaged global citizen with residences in multiple dimensions.”

Posted on November 10, 2014, in Not Filed!. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Why would I ever want to hurt you ? On purpose or by accident ? Nah, I might burn your toast with your breakfast. But that’s about all thats gonna happen with that. ❤ ❤ Hope you have a much better night, with plenty of rest and an even better day tomorrow.

    Love Ya !!!

  2. Why would I ever want to hurt you ? On purpose or by accident ? Nah, I might burn your toast with your breakfast. But that’s about all thats gonna happen with that. ❤ ❤ Hope you have a much better night, with plenty of rest and an even better day tomorrow. Love Ya !!!

Thoughts?

